Рыжий повар представил новый ремикс, также доступна обложка и треклист его альбома.

1. “Brand New Car”
2. “When I Rise” (Feat. Big Body Bes)
3. “Terry”
4. “Actin’ Crazy”
5. “Falconry” (Feat. Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes)
6. “THUG LOVE STORY 2017 THE MUSICAL (Interlude)”
7. “A. City Boy Blues” (Feat. Chauncy Sherod)
8. “B. A light in the Addict” (Feat. Party Supplies)
9. “C. Baby Blue” (Feat. Chance The Rapper)
10. “Only in America” (Feat. Party Supplies)
11. “Galactic Love”
12. “The Passage”
13. “Easy Rider”